Art Dubai

Art Dubai
  • Dubai Design District - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
  • +971 4 563 1400
Contact Listing Owner

Contact the Listing Owner

To inquire about this listing, complete the form below to send a message to the listing owner.

Art Dubai is the leading inter­national art fair in the Middle East, Africa and South Asia. The eleventh edition of the fair takes place March 15-18, 2017 in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Art Dubai is held under the Patronage of HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice-President and Prime Minister of the UAE, Ruler of Dubai

Art Dubai Ladies Preview is held under the patronage of Her Highness Sheikha Manal bint Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, President of UAE Gender Balance Council and President of Dubai Women Establishment, wife of His Highness Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Presidential Affairs

Taking place each year in March, Art Dubai presents a select yet diverse line-up of around 90 galleries from the UAE and around the world, across three programmes: Contemporary; Modern, devoted to masters from the Middle East, Africa and South Asia; and Marker, a curated section of artspaces that focuses each year on a particular theme or geography.

Alongside the gallery halls, Art Dubai’s extensive not-for-profit programme includes a dynamic roster of commissioned projects, film and radio programmes; artists’ and curators’ residencies; educational initiatives for children through to professionals, including the year-round art school Campus Art Dubai; an annual exhibition of works by winners of The Abraaj Group Art Prize; and the critically-acclaimed Global Art Forum.

Over the last ten years, Art Dubai has become a cornerstone of the region’s fast-growing contemporary arts community. Recognised as one of the most globalised meeting points in the art world today, Art Dubai places an emphasis on maintaining its intimate, human scale while foregrounding quality and diversity.

Art Dubai is held in partnership with The Abraaj Group and is sponsored by Julius Baer and Piaget. Madinat Jumeirah is home to the event. The Dubai Culture and Arts Authority is a strategic partner of Art Dubai and, along with Dubai Design District (d3), supports the fair’s year-round education programme.

CONTACT US

ART DUBAI
Dubai Design District
Building 7, Floor 4, Office 403
PO Box 72645
Dubai, UAE
T +971 4 563 1400
info@artdubai.ae

Myrna Ayad, Fair Director

FAIR MANAGEMENT
Benedetta Ghione, Senior Fair Manager
benedetta@artdubai.ae

Camilla Mosse, Assistant Fair Manager
camilla@artdubai.ae

Muhammad Akram, Senior Finance Manager
muhammad@artdubai.ae

Kathleen Frances Ray, Assistant Manager, Finance
kathleen@artdubai.ae

OUTREACH AND VISITOR RELATIONS
Lela Csáky, Director, VIP Relations
+971 4 563 1427
lela@artdubai.ae

Inhye Kim, Manager, VIP Programmes
+971 4 563 1424
inhye@artdubai.ae

Amina Debbiche, Manager, Patrons Circle
+971 4 563 1427
amina@artdubai.ae

Mana Mobargha, Art Dubai Ambassador, Iran
mana@artdubai.ae

Farah Siddiqui, Art Dubai Ambassador, India
farah.siddiqui@artdubai.ae

Lara Hussein, CRM Manager
lara@artdubai.ae

Leo Barrameda, Assistant Manager, Travel & Hotels
+971 4 563 1400
leo@artdubai.ae

Ryndon Marc Buragay, CRM Assistant
ryndon@artdubai.ae

Lorena Condes, CRM Assistant
lorena@artdubai.ae

EXHIBITOR RELATIONS
Pablo del Val, International Director

Lea Chikhani, Manager, Exhibitor Relations
lea@artdubai.ae

ART DUBAI EDUCATION
Uns Kattan, Programme Manager
+971 4 563 1403
uns@artdubai.ae

ART DUBAI PROJECTS
Dawn Ross, Programme Manager
dawn@artdubai.ae

COMMUNICATIONS
Alia Gilbert, Manager, Communications & Marketing
+971 4 563 1405
alia@artdubai.ae

PARTNERSHIPS
Laurène Perra, Assistant Director, Partnerships
laurene@artdubai.ae

Add Your Review

Please login or register to add your review.

© 2019 Yellow Pages Dubai. Dubai Business Directory powered by All Dubai.
error: Content is protected !!